I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

OMG It’s 2013!!!

So it’s 2013 and I’ve been missing in action for much of 2012.  Life has been hectic.  I have moved to Singapore and spend a lot of time travelling and experiencing life.  So much has gone on in 2012, I don’t even have time to document them!

I think I’ll try again in 2013, haha.  I think for 2013, there will be more travelling and oh yea, maybe it’ll be a year of love?

 

 

 

Comments on: "OMG It’s 2013!!!" (4)

  1. Hello! Firstly Happy new year, in 2013!!! Ia am a stylist. Your website is intresting, very interesting. It’s pots is like!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hello! Firstly Happy new year, in 2013!!! Ia am a stylist. Your website is intresting, very interesting. It’s pots is like!!!!!!!!!

  3. Hello! Firstly Happy new year, in 2013!!! Ia am a stylist. Your website is intresting, very interesting. It’s pots is like!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

