I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

A Barbie Christmas

Hold and behold, it is a Ken & Barbie pink Christmas at Time Square!

I didn't know it's a barbie display just from the outside decorations

I started to have an idea once I get to the foyer

look at all the barbies~ I have to admit I'm a bit of a tomboy, I never NEVER played with barbie dolls when I was a little kiddie

these are little candle lights with barbie face on them, haha

Comments on: "A Barbie Christmas" (1)

  1. Wow Barbie & Ken at a whole new level lol

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

