I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

“The human spirit needs places where nature has not been rearranged by the hand
of man”~unknown

doesn't this remind you of a mop?

this snail intrigued me, i found it sticking to a wall after the rain...pst, i eat escargot

these are very common bamboo shoots (i think) in SIngapore, but the first time i saw them, I absolutely love how it has 2 colors

very fiesty looking, i'm attracted to bright colors

pretty to my eyes

so weird, pretzel is as big as the fallen piece of leave

i enjoy the animation of this sign

Comments on: "little random snapshots of nature in singapore" (4)

  1. I love our red palms as well.

  2. Man, I miss seeing red palms and the last time I saw some was like three years ago in Malaysia and Singapore

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

