I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

birdy privileges

Over the weekend, Pretzel and I walk to the market for our morning walks to grab some freshly grinded soy bean milk for breakfast.  For the past month, I have been wondering why there is a giant rack erected outside a strip of HDB flats and I finally figured out why.  It is quite cool how this rack is for bird lovers!  It is an opportunity for the bird owners to hang their birds up and chill around with other bird owners while the birds go singing away.

the thought that this rack is for people to hang clothes crossed my mind when it was empty and no bird cages were hanging on it

the chord is kind of like a pulley system, you would hang your bird onto a hook and then pull it up onto the rack

Comments on: "birdy privileges" (2)

  1. this is interestingly beautiful.

  2. Nice.. keep updated..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

