I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

Cute animation signs

Walking around Bukit Batok nature reserve park with pretzel, there are so many funny and animated signs:

this is truly unique to my eyes. I love durians, fall on me! I looked and looked, I really do not see any durians near or around that ground, I really don't understand why it is even there

i enjoy the animation of this sign and the humour with "take care"

hees, the mokey is so cute

Comments on: "Cute animation signs" (12)

  1. The one about durians is so funny!

  2. I’ll have to make sure i got a basket on my head and one on hand if i go across that park! i love Durians πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. I love the durian one too because I keep looking up to see where the durians are, but I honestly see none!!!

  4. Love the durian sign! ;D

  5. haha, everyone digs the durian sign

  6. You probably didn’t see the Durians cause everyone’s already come by and ran off with them lol πŸ˜€

  7. The falling durian and don’t feed the monkeys signs are my favourite in this post πŸ™‚

  8. Angry monkeys. Haha. Cute!

  9. everyone loves the durian sign, we need to all meet under this sign and then hunt for durians, puhahahaha

  10. cute durian sign….I must look out for it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

