I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

home cooked meal

So in my last post, I shared the sudden morning madness I am thrown into every work day now, but the good thing about living at Kowloon Station ..the home-cooked meals!  There is a helper in the house, so if I head home for dinner, there is always a delicious meal prepared and waiting after a day of work, how lovely is that!

enjoying this lifestyle for another week

i love eating all kind of seafood, spicy fried crabs, yummy

The helper is really great too, taking care of little Pretzel’s needs everyday….3 times a day in fact!  When living on my own, I walk Pretzel maybe 3 times a week and he does his washroom business in the house.  Since living at Kowloon Station, Pretzel has enjoyed 3 walks a day and he is just completely in love with the helper.

I am very lucky to have all these people helping me.  After leasing my apartment out 2 weeks earlier than my planned move to Singapore, I have no place to stay since my small apartment isn’t ready yet.  It is never easy to find a place to stay if you’ve a dog.  So I am lucky my god parents took me in and the helper takes such great care of my dog.  When I move to Singapore, my aunt’s helper is able to take care of Pretzel whenever I fly to HK, which is constant, so I do count my blessings!  All the great people around makes my dreams and pursuits possible!

Comments on: "home cooked meal" (2)

  1. Food, glorious food!

  2. I’m so happy that Pretzel is making friends quickly and being well taken care of! 🙂 It’s extremely stressful for pets when we relocate. It’s always heartening to know there are people who love your pet as their own 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

