I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

Who has a sweet tooth?

I love chocolates, I love all things sweet.  I want to sink my teeth into these chocolate sculptures!

i took another pic kneeling below the pouring chocolate gobbling all the sweetness in, yep yep

i want to gobble up the chocolate bunny

haha, this one is a bit much

Comments on: "Who has a sweet tooth?" (6)

  1. the last photo was a turn off…gah, not so much into choc, but when i crave i eat like crazy cept when i have a toothache…then sigh, no chocos…

    hey ,
    a favour to ask have u seen this sold in hong kong? the link – http://www.flickr.com/photos/23425395@N00/6058480544/

    I desperately want to get it , but the websites i access are all in mandarin , I have no clue whatsoever, and there is no translator…I really wanna get them…

    thank you and sorry to bother u.

  2. The last photo makes me almost don’t want to think about chocolate. However, the first picture is the yummiest and nicest of them all. Yes, I love chocolate too.

  3. haha, the last photo is a shocker, what the heck are they thinking eh?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

