I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

Gospel singer sensation

Wow!  7 years old gospel singer sensation Rhema Marvanne has a captivatingly spell- bounding voice, amazing talent, wow!

I have chosen two of her singing to share, one is my  all time favorite, “amazing grace”, and the other one is “the prayer”.

***goosebumps***

Comments on: "Gospel singer sensation" (2)

  1. OH MY GOODNESS! This child is awesome! She’s a star! Love her voice…. super!

    http://www.journeyofawoman.wordpress.com

  2. what a beautiful child…I got goosebumps too. She reminds me a lil of Cara Gosselin (Jon & Kate Plus 8) somehow.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

