I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

With lots of rain, heavy wind, and typhoons in Hong Kong lately, I keep thinking about the beautiful cherry blossoms that are blooming over in Japan.  I am probably going to head over to Tokyo and visit the Goren Garden again next year around April/May to see the flowers blooming.  It was so beautiful, I was really breathless by how beautiful nature is and wish I have that in HK!

I have actually seen cherry blossoms in Hong Kong and Taiwan, but it’s just not the same as the amazing beauty found in Japan.

Comments on: "Beautiful Cherry Blossoms" (6)

  1. I love this post! 🙂 Great photos! The cherry blossoms in Japan are really amazing. Something to think about, especially when the weather is just rainy (as it is here in Manila)

  2. I miss Japan sometimes(I stayed there a few years)… My favourite season is autumn when you can see mountains turn gold and red 😀 If you have time to, do go in autumn 🙂

    Thanks for this post! Brings back lots of happy memories :’)

    • so you must be able to speak some japanese eh? how cool that is! Hmm…gold & red sounds very pretty too, japan is very pretty in general, lol

      • I speak just enough to survive. Haha. Yes, do try to go in autumn. The seasonal fruits, harvests, catch make excellent foodie indulgement as well 🙂

  3. can you please tell me where can i find cherry blossoms in Hong kong?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

