I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

I had a blast watching the “Dancing Water Perforamnce” at the City Of Dreams in Macau, an absolutely amazing, bedazzling, and captivating acrobatic dance performance.  I had a very good seat, smack center, able to watch and capture every moment, but not be splashed every few minutes by the performers doing their stuff on stage.  Two thumbs up!  The only thing I have to say is, I am totally fine with people carrying towels or a raincoat because they are sitting at the 1st row, but opening umbrellas to shield??!!??  Oh come on!  The sarcastic me will totally target you!

there were some 3D special effects

crazy limb guy

no umbrellas!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

