I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

I do!  I remember watching the smurf cartoon show on weekends as a little child and I love how adorable and pretty their little village is.

I couldn’t help snapping some pictures when Bossini (clothing chain) did a crossover with Smurf on their shirts, I had fun with their window display.

this is so cute! It brings back so many memories

this gotta be so much "cooler" than the google tshirts people like wearing in computer offices....

if i am not moving in 2 months, I would so get one of those smurf toys! If it's smaller, I would have gotten one for pretzel boy

Comments on: "Do you like the blue smurf?" (2)

  1. I was just telling myself i need more t-shirts! and now I know where to get them! 😀

    Oh no… Pretzel and Bonnie leaving HK?? To Singapore?? 😥
    But, I trust you’ll have a blast in Singapore 😀 They have lovely food, amazing greens and beautiful people 🙂 All the best!

  2. Lol, thx! I am excited about the move, but I’ll be in and out of HK & Singapore every 10 days….OoooOooO, my blog will zig zag between the two cities

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

