I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

I love Cinderella

I think all little girls want to become the princesses that are depicted in Walt Disney fairy tales, myself included.  My favorite fairy tale is the story of Cinderella.  During the royal wedding between Prince William and Kate Middleton, I have to witness that special moment between a prince and a commoner.    Haha, that is the day I realize the last name of prince William, at least Kate has a last name from day one. 

A friend of mine posted this picture on Facebook and I love it!  Just have to share, hahaha,

Comments on: "I love Cinderella" (2)

  1. Wow that is amazing. I wonder if William’s cousins did it on purpose after their mum was snubbed.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

