I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

The following are three things that must be done when you arrive in Canada:

Purchase a yummy hot dog from any random hot dog stands in Downtown, it's so good, I am willing to push my luggage with one hand and eat with the other

Regardless of how cold it is outside, I must drink the matcha chillo from Blenz~extremely slow services, I am saying it not because I am from hyper fast HK but it is just friggin' slow, but I love the drink, so I have to suck it up and wait

you never know if lady luck is with the visiting tourist, so get yourself a lottery ticket and wait for it to be declared the winner!

Comments on: "The 3 Must Dos in Vancouver Canada!" (3)

  1. I’m imagining myself eating that hot dog and walking down Vancouver!

  2. My three must dos in Vancouver are – eat chinese food, eat more chinese food, and get a hair cut.

    I live in Seattle, you can’t blame me for my priorities 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

