I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

my oh so sweet tooth

Groan!  My craving for something sugary and sweet has kicked in and I needed a quick fix.  I had major craving for cheesecakes, so I got myself a slice of blueberry cheesecake…OoOoOoo, it was so yummy as I fork each bite into my mouth, yummy yummy.

Since this is a sweet blog, I thought it would be fun to see what kind of cake related desserts I actually got around to taking a picture of before shoving it into my mouth.  Apologies, I got to admit, my absolute favorite:  apple crumble–> this dessert will not be found on this blog, because I have devoured it so fast, I have not taken any pictures of it.

delicious fancy cupcakes given to me for free! They were vanilla ice-cream cupcake & mango frosting chocolate cupcake

Below pictures are little desserts that cost less than $2USD from bakery shop outside MTR stations.

chocolate mousse cake

chestnut cake

fruit cheesecake

 

Comments on: "my oh so sweet tooth" (6)

  1. I always feel like my meal is not complete unless I have something sweet at the end. these look great!! 🙂

  2. maryrichardson said:

    I love all the sweets shops near the subway stations! They have the most beautiful little treats like that chestnut cake. They love it in Okinawa, too.

  3. They look so yummy and by the way, I love cakes.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

