I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

Get your ass to Asia!

I have been hearing a lot of catchy tunes from tourism boards in different parts of Asia on TV lately and I hear myself singing and humming the tunes in my head, they are so catchy!  I want to share some of my favorite tunes!

Going to start off sharing with the favorite tourism tune I keep humming…

Malaysia…Truly Asia

Fly to Seoul

I cannot understand Korean, but who can forget the catchy and repetitious chorous of “fly to Seoul, dance dance dance, boom boom boom”

Taiwan will touch your heart

Thailand once in a lifetime

Comments on: "Get your ass to Asia!" (2)

  1. I like the Malaysia one

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

