I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

A Devilish m&m

Halloween is around the corner, aside from a few bar strips and shopping mall decorations, the city is generally not overly charged for this occasion.  As this holiday is a celebration of ghosts, monsters, and all things devilish, the Chinese tend to stay away from that.  In fact, there is a ghost holiday where incense and hell money are burned as peace-offering to ghosts and souls to leave the living alone.

Since I am from Canada and have always enjoyed the trick or treat part of Halloween (when I was younger), I like to get my dog Pretzel into the holiday mood.  Bossini (clothing store) have always liked pairing different animation companies to produce lines of  t-shirts with colorful anime on them.  This season, they have launched a series of m&m t-shirts, and I love the little devilish m&m sticker on its window display.  I decided to dress Pretzel up to compete for who is cuter, the m&m or my doggie?

awww...i think pretzel looks so adorable here, like a cute little puppy...he's 4 1/2 yrs old now

the costume is not complete without the horns...clearly it was a struggle getting them on base on his messed up hair

Comments on: "A Devilish m&m" (2)

  1. love the devilish M&M!! cool

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

