I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

Smile the day away

How can you not laugh, chuckle, or go “awwwwww…..” at these cute doggy pictures.

Even though my little pretzel is a lot smaller, he is just as crazy when he panicked! Once on a trip, I left him at my friend's house and when she went out to do some grocery shopping, she left pretzel in a bedroom. When she came home and opened the bedroom door, Pretzel is busy chewing on the wall trying to dig his way out! Every time I visit, I am invited to visit that bedroom and look at the hole she refused to patch to share the story

me too

aye aye

awwwww, how cute!

lol, this is too cute! I can see pretzel doing this

yes! blame someone else...run & hide!

Hi! I'm pretzel, I'm cute too! I can smile!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Smile the day away" (2)

  1. They are so cute…all !! :D :)

  2. SOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

