I am not afriad of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today~William Allen White

The Elephant Parade

162 life-size elephant sculptures were spotted in Singapore as an environmental awareness campaign for the conservation of elephants.  I had the pleasure of meeting all these very creatively designed elephant sculptures where they were all featured for a final showing at the Botanic Gardens.  Below are some of my favorite:

This is my favorite elephant, how creative! It made me started craving durian and I ate one afterwards!

the angry bird one is pretty cool too, it attracts lots of kids to take photos with it

it's a plushie elephant

hees, this elephant spots a tuft of fine black hair

Comments on: "The Elephant Parade" (1)

  1. the durian elephant is my fave too :) Glad to see it on your blog as I didn’t see it in person, just on blogs.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

